top of page
  • humansneedhumansor

Title-Homosexuality

Updated: Jun 29, 2021

Instagram- umakshi_rajput_06



My topic is homosexuality ahh I've no words you know why because I live in India I'm not saying it's a bad country but it's all about thinking which I want to change I want to request fellow youth that give respect to homosexuals because they are also human's they have right to choose their soul mates and life partner I don't know why people always make fun of homosexual it's their choice to be gay or lesbian you have no right to make fun of them or say anything to them if you really want to judge them so judge them on their ability not on their sexuality my few of friends are homosexual but that doesn't mean that they are not Human or they are not allowed to love anyone everyone abuse them make them embarrass and sometimes I feel like if they are in other country they'll get equal respect as everyone gets I hope that everyone take it positively and support the homosexuality and their is a law for that is section 377 in that you have right to choose your partner no one have right too. Say anything so be open and talk about your sexuality and don't be embarrass about it take it in a positive way and be yourself not what society things About you!!!




45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page